Contact the firm in Claremont, NH

 
If you require legal consultation or representation, have any questions at all about your legal rights, or have any questions about our services, please contact us. The email for the firm is info@leahydenault.com, or use the link to the Lawyers page to contact an attorney or staff member directly. You may also use the form to reach us.
Thomas P. Connair - tconnair@leahydenault.com
Jessica J. Hodgman - jhodgman@leahydenault.com
Samantha Decelles - sdecelles@leahydenault.com
Susan Monetta - smonetta@leahydenault.com
Debra Johnson-Melcher - dmelcher@leahydenault.com
Pamela Shattuck - pshattuck@leahydenault.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Note: We cannot guarantee the security and confidentiality of information transmitted electronically. In addition, please be aware that transmitting electronic mail, either to a specific individual or to the firm, does not create an attorney-client relationship and is not legally protected by the attorney- client privilege. Prior to divulging any confidential matter by email to this firm, please consult with one of our attorneys by phone before sending your email.